Ralphy Boy - Hear Me, Feel Me

The project is the story of a young man learning about himself with each life experience while dealing with conflicts such as love, heartbreak, empowerment, ignorance, lifestyle & religion. Reaching climactic highs, dramatic lows and taking unexpected turns, "Hear Me, Feel Me"is nothing short of a thrill ride.Track list and download after the cut.

01.) How U Like Me Now? (Produced By Zone.)
02.) Tell Me... (Produced By Buzz Beatz)
03.) FlySh*tTalk (Freestyle)
04.) King's Scribe (Freestyle)
05.) Peep Game (Produced By DJ Man At Arms)
06.) Get It! (Produced By Urban Miracle)
07.) I Bet (He Never) (feat. Jo Whyte)
08.) Said She... (Produced By Urban Miracle)
09.) The Heartbreak (Produced By Urban Miracle)
10.) Stone Cold (Produced By Zone.)
11.) LAWD!!!!! (feat. Zone.) (Produced By Buzz Beatz)
DOWNLOADRalphy Boy - Hear Me, Feel Me


Post a Comment