Slim Thug – Tha Thug Show (New Album Cover & Track List)

Slim Thug’s artwork for the new album has been changed for the 2nd time.

Hit the jump for the official track list via iTunes.

So High ft. B.o.B. artwork.
1. Tha Thug Show
2. The Sky
3. Gangsta (feat. Z-Ro)
4. How We Do It (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Movie (feat. Rimidi)
6. Neighborhood Supa Stars (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Yo Gotti)
7. 100’s (feat. Big Chief & Lil Keke)
8. Beat It Up (feat. Dallas Blocker)
9. So High (feat. B.o.B.)
10. Free
11. Celebration
12. Caddy Music (feat. Devin The Dude)
13. Coming From (feat. J-Dawg & Big K.R.I.T.)
14. Murda
15. Do It Again (feat. Keisa)
16. So High (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)
17. Gangsta (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)


Post a Comment