Curren$y – Pilot Talk II (Album Cover & Track List)

The album has been pushed back to November 23rd.
Props to PFOP for sending this. Two promo trailers after the jump.

1. Airborne Aquarium
2. Michael Knight
3. Montreux
4. Famous
5. Flight Briefing (featuring Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver)
6. A “G”
7. Real Estates (featuring Dom Kennedy)
8. Silence (featuring McKenzie Eddy )
9. Hold On (featuring Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver)
10. Fashionably Late
11. Highed Up
12. O.G…(The Jar) (featuring Fiend & destroya Kyleon)
13. Michael Knight (Remix) (featuring Raekwon)


Post a Comment