Rihanna - Loud (Album Cover + Tracklisting)

The official track listing to Rihanna's new album, "Loud," has finally been revealed! Eleven tracks, it seems like there would have been a few more songs included on the album.Track list and the jump:
1. S&M
2. What's My Name featuring Drake
3. Cheers (Drink To That)
4. Fading
5. Only Girl (In The World)
6. California King Bed
7. Man Down
8. Raining Men featuring Nicki Minaj
9. Complicated
10. Skin
11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) featuring Eminem


Post a Comment